IRFU Irish Rugby Team. The Ireland national rugby union team is the representative national team in the sport of rugby union for the island of Ireland. The team competes annually in the Six Nations Championship and every four years in the Rugby World Cup.

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Shopping Cart

    No products in the basket.